Adventure Skills

There are 9 categories of adventure skill badges. Each adventure skills category has 9 stages. Each of those 9 stages have a list of requirements which when completed allow you to be awarded the stage. When you get the stage you are given a badge.

In order to apply for the adventure skills badges, you will need to ask one of the leaders at a meeting. We will ask you series of questions in order to determine whether you meet the criteria for a badge. If you are applying for a higher level (i.e. stage 5-9) adventure skill, we may ask another leader to access you.

The details of the requirements for each badge is listed behind the links below.

Backwoods Air Activities Emergencies
Camping Hill Walking Paddling
Pioneering Rowing Sailing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>